Translate Page

Training & Development

Programs for Professionals / Carers / Parents

jo-crosbie

Navigating the Social Environment for Teenagers with ASD

Tuesday 01 August, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Photo_Amanda Scicluna

Navigating the Social Environment for Teenagers with ASD

Thursday 03 August, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Anxiety and ASD – Bundoora

Tuesday 08 August, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

lydelle_joseph

How to Prepare a Childcare Centre/Kindergarten for a Child with ASD – Pakenham

Tuesday 22 August, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

jo-crosbie

Challenging Behaviours in Daily Life – Bayswater

Thursday 24 August, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

jessica

How to Prepare a Childcare Centre/Kindergarten for a Child with ASD – Bayswater

Wednesday 06 September, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Vic

Sensory Processing and ASD – Bundoora

Wednesday 13 September, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Photo_Amanda Scicluna

Restricted and Repetitive Behaviours – Pakenham

Thursday 21 September, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lesley Hollands

Social Skills and ASD – Pakenham

Wednesday 11 October, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

susan-douglas

Supporting Communication in Individuals with ASD – Bundoora

Thursday 19 October, 2017 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

1 2